RSD11 JOHN LENNON IMAGINE 40th Anniversary Box

Label CAPITOL RECORDS 5099967887316
Discs 2
Format BOX-SET
Made in UK
Released 2011

LP/ 12" white wax/ poster/ RSD

Limited edition Record Store Day 2011 Black Friday release. 6,700 produced worldwide.

Remastered version of Lennon's "Imagine" album, on LP. Includes a poster and 12" EP on white vinyl, which includes songs previously released on John Lennon Anthology.


A1 Imagine 2:59

A2 Crippled Inside 3:43

A3 Jealous Guy 4:10

A4 It's So Hard 2:22

A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier 6:01

B1 Give Me Some Truth 3:11

B2 Oh My Love 2:40

B3 How Do You Sleep? 5:29

B4 How? 3:37

B5 Oh Yoko! 4:18

 Imagine Sessions

C1 Baby Please Don't Go

C2 Imagine

C3 How Do You Sleep?

D1 Jealous Guy

D2 Oh My Love

D3 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier

96,10 €
szt. You earn 394 points [?]
Record Store Day
RSD11 JOHN LENNON IMAGINE 40th Anniversary Box
Shipment date:
24 godziny
Sklep internetowy