Wersje językowe

Zaloguj się


BOB DYLAN Basement Tapes Bootleg Series Vol. 11 3LP-Box + 2 CDs

Label COLUMBIA, 888750161314
Format BOX-SET
Released 2014
Availability 24h

LP 1


1. Open the Door, Homer (Restored version)

2. Odds and Ends (Alternate version)

3. Million Dollar Bash (Alternate version)

4. One Too Many Mornings (Unreleased)

5. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Unreleased) (written by Donald I Robertson and Walter E Rollins)

6. Ain't No More Cane (Alternate version) (Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan)

7. Crash on the Levee (Restored version)

8. Tears of Rage (Without overdubs) (written by Bob Dylan and Richard Manuel)

9. Dress it up, Better Have it All (Unreleased)

10. I'm Not There (Previously released)

11. Johnny Todd (Unreleased) (Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan)

12. Too Much of Nothing (Alternate version) 


LP 2


1. Quinn the Eskimo (Restored version)

2. Get Your Rocks Off (Unreleased)

3. Santa-Fe (Previously released)

4. Silent Weekend (Unreleased)

5. Clothes Line Saga (Restored version)

6. Please, Mrs. Henry (Restored version)

7. I Shall be Released (Restored version)

8. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate version)

9. Lo and Behold! (Alternate version)

10. Minstrel Boy (Previously released)

11. Tiny Montgomery (Without overdubs)

12. All You Have to do is Dream (Unreleased)

13. Goin' to Acapulco (Without overdubs)

14. 900 Miles from My Home (Unreleased) (Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan) 


LP 3


1. One for the Road (Unreleased)

2. I'm Alright (Unreleased)

3. Blowin' in the Wind (Unreleased)

4. Apple Suckling Tree (Restored version)

5. Nothing Was Delivered (Restored version)

6. Folsom Prison Blues (Unreleased) (written by Johnny Cash)

7. This Wheel's on Fire (Without overdubs) (written by Bob Dylan and Rick Danko)

8. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Restored version)

9. Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate version)

10. Baby, Won't You be My Baby (Unreleased)

11. Sign on the Cross (Unreleased)

12. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Without overdubs)

339,00 zł
szt. Zyskujesz 339 pkt [?]
BOB DYLAN Basement Tapes Bootleg Series Vol. 11 3LP-Box + 2 CDs
24 godziny
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl