Wersje językowe

Zaloguj się

JACKIE BROWN - OST 180g limited yellow LP

Label A Band Apart RCV1 46841, 081227947699
Format Vinyl
Released 2016
Availability 24h

Jackie Brown: Music from the Miramax Motion Picture is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's motion picture Jackie Brown. It was originally released on December 9, 1997 and now available on 180gm YELLOW COLOURED vinyl. 

1. Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
2. Beaumont's Lament (dialogue; Samuel L. Jackson and Robert Deniro)
3. Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson
4. Melanie, Simone and Sheronda (dialogue: Samuel L. Jackson and Robert Deniro)
5. Who Is He (And What Is He to You)? - Bill Withers
6. Tennessee Stud - Johnny Cash
7. Natural High - Bloodstone
8. Long Time Woman - Pam Grier
9. Detroit 9000 (dialogue; Council Cargel)
10. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To the Firm - Foxy Brown
11. Street Life - Randy Crawford
12. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) - The Delfonics
13. Midnight Confessions - The Grass Roots
14. Inside My Love - Minnie Riperton
15. Just Ask Melanie (dialogue: Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro and Bridget Fonda)
16. Lions and the Cucumber - Vampire's Sound Inc.
17. Monte Carlo Nights - Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods

144,00 zł
szt. Zyskujesz 144 pkt [?]
JACKIE BROWN - OST 180g limited yellow LP
24 godziny
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl