RSD18 RAMONES Live In Glasgow Dec 19 1977 (BLACK FRIDAY 2018)

Price: €40.24 40.24
quantity szt.
You gain 165 points [?]
add to wish list


A highlight of the Ramones "Rocket To Russia" 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (released in 2017) was the complete unreleased concert included on the third disc. The never-before-heard multi-track recording of the band's December 19, 1977 show at the Apollo Centre in Glasgow, Scotland captured the Ramones just a few days before the group recorded the classic live album It's Alive. It was mixed by Ed Stasium for the 40th Anniversary edition. In Glasgow, the Ramones played songs from all three studio albums including "Blitzkrieg Bop," "Judy Is A Punk," "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment," and "California Sun." This will be released on vinyl for the very first time on Record Store Day Black Friday, as a numbered, 180g limited edition.

A1 Rockaway Beach 3:00
A2 Teenage Lobotomy 2:08
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:03
A4 I Wanna Be Well 2:21
A5 Glad To See You Go 1:51
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:37
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl 2:27
A8 I Don't Care 1:40
B1 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:26
B2 Carbona Not Glue 1:34
B3 Commando 1:58
B4 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow 3:14
B5 Surfin' Bird 2:23
B6 Cretin Hop 1:45
B7 Listen To My Heart 1:38
B8 California Sun 1:48
B9 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You 1:24
B10 Pinhead 3:47
C1 Do You Wanna Dance? 1:41
C2 Chain Saw 1:31
C3 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 3:25
C4 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:03
C5 Judy Is A Punk 1:15
C6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:22
C7 We're A Happy Family 2:26

Technical data

Label RHINO 0603497856664
Discs 2
Format Vinyl
Made in EU
Released NOV 23, 2018

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium