Stranger Things season 4 (SOUNDTRACK RED 2xLP)

Price: €37.80 37.80
quantity szt.
You gain 155 points [?]

product unavailable

add to wish list
Rating: 0
Vendor: SONY
Product code: 51F4-331D4_20220704112350
Pin It


  • Soundtrack to Stranger Things, Season 4
  • Notably features Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey’s “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” and Kate Bush’s defining track of the season “Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)”
  • 2 LP red transparent 150g, gatefold, black paper sleeves, poster, sticker 
  • EU pressing not available in the USA

Side A
1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey
2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys
3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive
6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette
Side B:
1. Play With Me - Extreme
2. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS
3. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps
4. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
5. Wipe Out - The Surfaris
6. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint
Side C:
1. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco
2. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson
3. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer
6. Fire and Rain - James Taylor
Side D:
1. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees
2. Master of Puppets - Metallica
3. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby
4. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey

Technical data

Label SONY 0196587145019
Discs 2
Format Vinyl
Made in EU
Released NOV 04, 2022

Related products

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium