Dostępność: brak towaru
Cena: 164,00 zł 164.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 164 pkt [?]

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: Black Screen
Kod produktu: 3C2D-8521B_20201001204536
Pin It


Polygon Treehouse and Black Screen Records have teamed up to release Aether’s atmospheric, haunting and relaxing ambient soundtrack to the upcoming adventure game Röki on limited edition vinyl and digital. The deluxe double LP will feature 31 tracks from Aether’s score and will be available on 180g turquoise double vinyl. The vinyl comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with breathtaking art from the game and includes a free Steam Soundtrack Key and Bandcamp Code for the digital album (yep, two codes for your favourite platform).



• Original soundtrack by composer and producer Aether
• Limited edition 180g turquoise double vinyl
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
• Includes a free Steam Soundtrack Key & Bandcamp Code
You can stream and download the game here:


Röki is an adventure game inspired by Scandinavian folklore; a dark contemporary fairy tale, underpinned by a deep narrative, satisfying puzzles and daring exploration. We join Tove on a fantastical journey to save her family. A journey that takes her deep into a hidden and long forgotten world of lost folklore, filled with strange locations and even stranger characters.

Wishlist the game on Steam:

Alex & Tom (Polygon Treehouse):

"We knew from the conception of Röki that music would play a huge part in our world-building and storytelling. After initially revealing the game we received a great deal of interest from composers but took our time in picking our musical collaborator. We knew if we got the right fit it would elevate the player’s time in the Scandinavian wilderness and adventure with Tove immeasurably.

With Aether we got all that we hoped and more. His modern, relaxing and haunting work has become a signature of the game and has already drawn many plaudits, even before the game’s launch.

When we were contacted by Black Screen Records team we jumped at the chance to work with them to celebrate Aether’s work and allow Röki’s soundscape to be enjoyed on a whole different level.

Turn the volume up and step into the wilderness."

A01 Scandinavian Skies
A02 The Walk Home
A03 The Cabin
A04 Monsters are Real
A05 Escape
A06 Tales from The Forest
A07 Tree of Many

B01 Forgotten Church
B02 The Sunken Cabin
B03 Trollhilde
B04 The Poisoned Forest
B05 Cave of Potions
B06 The Wolf Ruins
B07 Nokken
B08 Siren Pool
B09 Fossegrim

C01 Widow Drau
C02 Waking Memories
C03 Jötunbjörn's Lair
C04 The Forgotten Song
C05 Jötunhjort's Glen
C06 Reflections
C07 Remember Me
C08 The Well

D01 Jötunúlfur's Peak
D02 The Raven Tower
D03 A Father's Path
D04 That Night
D05 Lost Lullaby/Nå er Dagen Over
D06 Röki
D07 Farewell

"Scandi fantasy adventure Röki looks quietly brilliant." - Eurogamer

"Röki has a power all of its own." - Edge

"Röki is one of the most impressive games I played at Gamescom 2019." - GamersPack

"It may look sweet, but there's something hiding just below the surface that's giving me chills." - Games Radar

Dane techniczne

Wydawca Black Screen Records BSR042, 4059251409380
Ilość płyt 2
Format Vinyl
Data premiery OCT 09, 2020

Opinie o produkcie (0)

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium