Dostępność: dostępna (lub na zamówienie)
Wysyłka w: DOSTĘPNA NA MIEJSCU - wysyłka 24h
Dostawa: Cena nie zawiera ewentualnych kosztów płatności sprawdź formy dostawy
Cena: 95,00 zł 95.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 95 pkt [?]

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: Black Screen
Kod produktu: 7BC4-8914D_20210815145213
Pin It


Black Screen Records and Bloober Team have teamed up to release the soundtrack to Bloober Team's latest third-person psychological horror game The Medium - that features patented dual-reality gameplay and an original soundtrack co-composed by Arkadiusz Reikowski and Akira Yamaoka.

Immerse yourself in the disturbing and oppressive atmosphere of the game thanks to the original "dual" soundtrack co-created by Akira Yamaoka and Arkadiusz Reikowski. Akira Yamaoka is a legendary Japanese composer, best known for his work on the Silent Hill series. Arkadiusz Reikowski is a Hollywood Music in Media Awards nominee who worked on such acclaimed horror games as Blair Witch, Layers of Fear, and Observer. Now they joined their creative forces for the music and songs of The Medium.


• Music by Akira Yamaoka & Arkadiusz Reikowski
• 2xCD Set in Jewel Case with OBI Strip
• Full soundtrack (all 27 songs)

[DISC 01]

01. The Love That Was Lost
02. Marianne
03. Goodbye Jack
04. My Name Is Thomas
05. Journey
06. The Ruins
07. Outside NIWA
08. Echoes
09. Sadness (feat. Liz Katrin)
10. West Wings Part 01
11. Don’t Go In There
12. West Wings Part 02
13. Manager’s Office
14. Dark Room (feat. Liz Katrin)

[DISC 02]

01. The Maw Part 01
02. Mirrors
03. Fade (feat. Mary E. McGlynn & Troy Baker)
04. The Maw Part 02
05. Richard
06. Childeater
07. The Hound
08. Pump Station
09. I Want To Wear Your Skin
10. You Can’t Save Everyone Butterfly
11. Across The Shore (feat. Mary E. McGlynn)
12. It Starts With A Dead Girl (feat. Adam Rucki)
13. Voices (feat. Mary E. McGlynn)


Composers: Akira Yamaoka & Arkadiusz Reikowski
Singers: Mary E. McGlynn, Troy Baker, Liz Katrin
Lyrics by Andrzej Mądrzak & Mary Elisabeth McGlynn
Additional synth programming: Matthias Adloff
Soundtrack mastering & production: Matthias Adloff, Akira Yamaoka & Arkadiusz Reikowski
Vinyl Mastering: Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio

Dane techniczne

Wydawca Black Screen Records BSRCD057, 4059251448310
Ilość płyt 2
Format CD
Data premiery NOV 05, 2021

Koszty dostawy Cena nie zawiera ewentualnych kosztów płatności

Kraj wysyłki:

Opinie o produkcie (0)

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium