Zaloguj się
Nie pamiętasz hasła? Zarejestruj się

BEAR McCREARY The Walking Dead COLOUR 2xLP folia

  • promocja
Dostępność: na wyczerpaniu
Wysyłka w: 24 godziny
Cena: 172,00 zł 199,00 zł 172.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 172 pkt [?]
dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Kod produktu: CC21-28981


The Walking Dead (2010-) serial TV, wyst: Andrew Lincoln

* First time ever release of the highly anticipated score to the global hit AMC series by EMMY® Award-Winning Composer BEAR McCREARY!
* Co-Release with Sparks & Shadows
* Double LP Gatefold Release
* 140g Multi-Colored Vinyl (photos for display purposes only, actual product may vary)
* 4 Color Printed Disc Sleeves (and gatefold) present a gallery of key art from the series
* Fold-Out 'Rise Up' Poster (12×24)
* Printed Pull-Out Insert Features Liner Notes by Composer Bear McCreary

1. Theme From The Walking Dead
2. Rick's Despair
3. Glenn's Wheels
4. Lord Of The Vatos
5. Bag Of Guns
6. Message To Morgan
7. Herd On The Highway
8. Sophia
9. Coalescence
10. Eulogy
11. Carl
12. Farm Invasion
13. Beside The Dying Fire

1. C - Section
2. The Governor
3. Bye, Baby Bunting
4. A Return To Compassion
5. The Badge
6. Welcome To The Tombs
7. Reconciliation
8. Three Questions
9. Negan
10. The Day Will Come

Dane techniczne

Label LAKESHORE RECORDS 0780163503326
Format Vinyl
Released 2017

Opinie o produkcie (0)

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy