BEASTIE BOYS Beastie Boys Music (2xLP 180g)

Dostępność: brak towaru
Cena: 149,00 zł 149.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 149 pkt [?]

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: CAPITOL
Kod produktu: 064A-6411D
Pin It


Beastie Boys Music, a 20-song collection covering the GRAMMY® Award winning and multi-platinum selling Beastie Boys’ recording career. The collection is a companion piece to the critically acclaimed documentary Beastie Boys Story, currently nominated for 5 Emmys.
Beastie Boys Music features 20 Beastie Boys classics spanning the band’s 30+ year career including “Fight For Your Right,” “Brass Monkey,” “Paul Revere” and “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” from their Diamond-certified 1986 No. 1 debut Licensed To Ill, “Shake Your Rump” and “Hey Ladies” from their 1989 reinvention Paul’s Boutique and “So What’Cha Want” and “Pass The Mic” from 1992’s multi-platinum Check Your Head, which hit Top Ten on the Billboard 200 chart.
Also included are “Sure Shot” and “Sabotage” from 1994’s Ill Communication, which saw the band return to No. 1 on the Billboard 200, “Body Movin’” and the universal smash hit “Intergalactic” from their GRAMMY®-winning 1998 No. 1 album Hello Nasty, “Ch- Check It Out” from 2004’s To The 5 Boroughs, which marked the band’s third consecutive Billboard No. 1 debut, as well as “Make Some Noise” and “Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win” from 2011’s critically acclaimed Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, which reached No. 2 on the Billboard 200.

01. Fight For Your Right 02. Brass Monkey
03. No Sleep Till Brooklyn 04. Paul Revere
05. Hold It Now, Hit It 06. Shake Your Rump 07. Shadrach
08. Hey Ladies
09. Pass The Mic
10. So What’Cha Want
11. Jimmy James
12. Sure Shot
13. Root Down
14. Sabotage
15. Get It Together
16. Body Movin’
17. Intergalactic
18. Ch-Check It Out
19. Make Some Noise
20. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win

Dane techniczne

Wydawca CAPITOL 0602507280918
Ilość płyt 2
Format Vinyl
Data premiery OCT 23, 2020

Produkty powiązane

Opinie o produkcie (0)


9,00 zł

Elektryczne Gitary  A TY CO
Elektryczne Gitary A TY CO

99,00 zł

C418 Minecraft Volume Alpha (LIMITED GREEN LP)
C418 Minecraft Volume Alpha (LIMITED GREEN LP)

145,00 zł

Cena regularna: 175,00 zł

Najniższa cena: 145,00 zł
Elektryczne Gitary HUŚTAWKI
Elektryczne Gitary HUŚTAWKI

99,00 zł

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium