Dostępność: brak towaru
Cena: 495,00 zł 495.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 495 pkt [?]

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: Warner
Kod produktu: 76E7-99835_20230211130524
Pin It


Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside”. It has sold over 16 million copies globally and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.

To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: This 4LP Vinyl set features the original album plus unreleased bonus song “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington. There are two bonus discs which include rare tracks, demos and live performances.

Record One: Meteora
A1 Foreword 0:13
A2 Don't Stay 3:08
A3 Somewhere I Belong 3:34
A4 Lying From You 2:55
A5 Hit The Floor 2:44
A6 Easier To Run 3:24
A7 Faint 2:42
B1 Figure.09 3:17
B2 Breaking The Habit 3:16
B3 From The Inside 2:55
B4 Nobody's Listening 2:58
B5 Session 2:24
B6 Numb 3:07
Records Two & Three: LPU Rarities 2.0
A1 A.06 0:54
A2 Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo) 4:05
A3 Sold My Soul To Yo Mama 1:58
A4 Standing In The Middle 3:22
B1 Program (Meteora Demo) 3:32
B2 Faint (Demo) 3:11
B3 Figure.09 (Demo 2022) 3:24
B4 Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002) 3:32
B5 Cumulus (2002 Demo) 3:04
C1 A-Six (Original Long Version) 3:51
C2 Soundtrack (Meteora Demo) 3:16
C3 Broken Foot (Meteora Demo) 2:43
C4 Ominous (Meteora Demo) 3:08
C5 Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002) 2:07
D1 Pepper (Meteora Demo) 2:56
D2 Breaking The Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo) 3:18
D3 Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002) 3:42
D4 Rhinocerous (2002 Demo) 3:35
D5 Attached (2003 Demo) 3:29
Record Four: Live Rarities 2003-2004
A1 Lying From You (Live LPU Tour 2003) 3:04
A2 From The Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003) 2:56
A3 Easier To Run (Live LPU Tour 2003) 3:21
A4 Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002) 4:15
A5 My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002) 4:27
B1 Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003) 3:35
B2 Breaking The Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004) 5:35
B3 Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live) 4:57
B4 Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004) 4:28
B5 One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004) 3:57

Dane techniczne

Wydawca Warner 0093624880981
Ilość płyt 4
Format Vinyl
Data premiery APR 07, 2023

Opinie o produkcie (0)

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium