RYAN IKE Where The Water Tastes Like Wine (2xLP)

Availability: AVAILABLE
Dispatched within: IN STOCK - IMMEDIATE 24H SHIPPING
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €57.32 57.32
quantity szt.
You gain 235 points [?]

product unavailable

add to wish list
Rating: 0
Product code: 8BE2-92522_20230530201905
Pin It


  • Double Vinyl Edition
  • 180-gram Black Vinyl
  • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
  • Laced Records, in partnership with Dim Bulb Games and Good Shepherd Entertainment, bring you the Where The Water Tastes Like Wine (Original Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl. The release includes 21 tracks from the game’s composer Ryan Ike, featuring an array of special contributors.

A1 Soulsucker Blues 2:57
A2 Breathe The Black 3:18
A3 Vagrant Song (Deep South) 3:36
A4 Miles Of Smiles 3:38
A5 Curandera 3:53
B1 From This Field I Wish To Rise 3:25
B2 Shining Isles Of Ivory 2:23
B3 Vagrant Song (Appalachia) 3:08
B4 Noodle it Out 2:30
B5 This Trench Was Dug For Me 2:58
B6 Rail Hoppin' 2:06
C1 Vagrant Song (Midwest) 3:53
C2 Dust To Dust 3:10
C3 Read 'Em And Weep 3:46
C4 The Road Remembers 3:48
C5 Vagrant Song (Southwest) 3:14
D1 Tear It Down 2:54
D2 White Rider 4:23
D3 Root And Rise 3:13
D4 Vagrant Song (Northwest) 3:23
D5 Heavy Hands 5:16

Technical data

Label Laced Records LMLP15, 5024545952612
Discs 2
Format Vinyl
Released MAY 26, 2023

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium