DYNAMEDION Anno 1800: Original Game Soundtrack (2xLP)

Dostępność: brak towaru
Cena: 149,00 zł 149.00
ilość szt.
Zyskujesz 149 pkt [?]

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni
Ocena: 0
Producent: Black Screen
Kod produktu: 4D8C-86263
Pin It


Audiophile vinyl, gatefold sleeve with gold foil embossing. Limited to 1800 numbered copies.Incl. 3 lithographs and download code

Dynamedion's orchestral soundtrack will come in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Karakter Design Studio. The vinyl includes three quality lithographs by Karakter, full coloured printed inner sleeves and a free download code for the digital soundtrack, featuring 25 additional tracks. 

The symphonic soundtrack was composed by an experienced team around Tilman Sillescu (Dynamedion), recorded by a 70-member-ensemble of the renowned Brandenburg State Orchestra in an old church in Frankfurt/Oder, conducted by Bernd Ruf, an experienced Jazz- and World Musician. Composer Tilman Sillescu is a musical director of the Anno series for more than 12 years and infused the soundtrack with central motifs of the game, such as industrialization and the beginning of mass production, labor movement or the economic development of South America.

Anno 1800TM is a city-building simulation developed by Blue Byte, a Ubisoft Studio (The Settlers®, Anno 2070®) and published by Ubisoft. 


A01 Robber Baron Suite
A02 The Moribund People
A03 Hush
A04 The Crown and The Lion
A05 Electrical Engineering
A06 The Prisoner
A07 Old Money
A08 Streets Aflame
A09 The Second Burial

B01 Into The Unknown
B02 Heartland
B03 At Night the Forest Sings
B04 The Apparition
B05 The Rains
B06 Black Jaguar
B07 The Pyrphorians
B08 Leviathan
B09 Obsequies

C01 The Crystal Palace
C02 Sun-tanned Faces
C03 In The Mists
C04 Rumors From The City
C05 Across the Brownfields
C06 Quantum Leap
C07 Structural Analysis
C08 Did You Read That?
C09 Have all the Money work for you
C10 Brushwood

D01 Liberation
D02 Izabel’s Dream
D03 Amidst the Oil Sands
D04 Hypothermia
D05 The Invisible Fire
D06 Men of War
D07 Onward She Sails
D08 The Weight on her Shoulders
D09 Cold Comfort
D10 Royal Meadows

Dane techniczne

Wydawca Black Screen Records BSR031, 4059251294238
Ilość płyt 2
Format Vinyl
Data premiery APR 16, 2019

Opinie o produkcie (0)


9,00 zł

(BF23) GOLDEN LIFE AQQ Akustycznie...
(BF23) GOLDEN LIFE AQQ Akustycznie...

115,00 zł

(BF23) HAPPYSAD Inaczej
(BF23) HAPPYSAD Inaczej

185,00 zł

DŻEM Akustycznie (COLOR 2xLP)
DŻEM Akustycznie (COLOR 2xLP)

139,00 zł

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium